Monday, March 23, 2015

DJ E.F. Cuttin' - Seasonal Transition (podcast)

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!! Intolerable Jerk Generally/Wu Worldwide DJ Coalition DJ wid the SPLASH of the FRESHNESS on the YaDIGGUMZ, kid!!! Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeh!!! Str8 DOPENESS, B/U/T of COURSE!!! Suuuuuuuuuuuu!!! - fatherama (hahahahahahahahaha!!!)

Winter to Spring Podcast mix featuring Protect Ya Neck Artists & More. Tracklist for the episode Track 1. The Legion Produced by Buckwild STEREO Track 2. Beneficence featuring Masta ACE cuts by DJ Total Eclipse of The X Men " Rock On" Track 3. Protect Ya Neck Presents ICU "SO Cold" Track 4. The GZA "Cold World" Track 5. Protect Ya Neck Presents DTACH Featuring Killah Priest "Born In The Shadows"Track 6. Killah Priest "The Tower" Track 7. Wu Tang Clan "Pioneer The Frontier" Track 8. Protect ya Neck Presents Judah Priest featuring Denku Da GOD & Tattoo "Evacuation" Track 9. Ghostface Killah featuring Kool G Rap & Nems " Loyality" Track 10. PRhyme Royce The 5' 9 & DJ Premier featuring Ab-Soul & Mac Miller "Dat Sound Good" Track 11. A -Villa featuring Lil Fame from MOP, Cormega & Killa Mike " The Warrior, The Philsopher & The Rebel" Track 12. A -Villa featuring Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass, Fashawn & Skyzoo "Dynomite Soul" EF/C Drop Track 13. The HUE featuring LadyBug Mecca formely of Digable Planets "Slick" Track 14. Blacastan Produced by DJ Doom featuring OC "Deep Breath" Track 15. Sean Price featuring Labba, RIM & Illa Ghee, "Barbituates" Track 16. Psycho Les featuring Royal Flush, Tragedy Khadafi, & Illa Ghee Thunder bells. Track 17. Red Pill produced by Oddisee "Smile"

1 comment: