Friday, March 6, 2015

DJ E.F. Cuttin x Father Jah - Infinite Wisdom Life's Choices (podcast)

Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! The NEWEST member of the Wu Worldwide DJ Coalition, our comrade, DJ E.F. Cuttin', splashes DOWN wid the FRESH manifestation of that pure, conscious, hardcore, LIFE music to get u thru life's BULLSH*T!!! DIGGUMZ!!! Str8 Intolerable Jerkz, 2015 Juice, hosted by Father Jah!!! Yeeeeeeeeeeh!!! SALUTE to Kevlen Muhammad on the DOPE cover art!!! WORD!!! Warm, Elevated, Street frequencies for the people, My G!!! - fatherama (hahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Track List
1. EF Cuttin' x Father Jah - Intro (prod. Father Jah)
2. Kenn Starr Featuring Wordsworth & Supastition - "Came To Deliver"
3. J-Live - "American Justice"
4. Napleon Da Legend - "Justice For All"
5. Red Pill - "All Of Us"
6. Microphone Phanatics "Mental War"
7. The GZA Featuring The RZA "I Gotcha Back"
8. Killa Priest "B.I.B.L.E"
9. Wu Tang Clan - "Miracle"
10. Wu Tang Clan - "Preachers Daughter"
11. Ghostface Killa Featuring Kandace Springs - "Love Don't Live Here Anymore"
12. David Banner - "Evil Knievel"
13. Scribbling Idiots - "Move Out"
14. The Grouch & Eligh featuring Cunninglynguists - "100 Years"
15. Prhyme - "You Should Know"
16. The Hue Featuring LadyBug Mecca formerly of Digable Planets - "Slick"
17. Rhapsody- "Feel It"
18. C-Rayz Walz f/ Father Jah, Safari Black - Love
19. Dr. Umar Johnson - Outro (prod. Father Jah)
20. BONUS CUT: Killa Tay f/ The Jacka & Jay Tunes - Ocean #RIPTheJacka

CLICK HERE for a FREE DOWNLOAD of the PREVIOUS double mixtape by DJ E.F. Cuttin' X Father Jah, "Boom Bap & Beyond (vol.1)"

No comments:

Post a Comment